cpalkak.blogg.se

Evga precision x 4.2.1 gtx 980
Evga precision x 4.2.1 gtx 980







evga precision x 4.2.1 gtx 980

It’s still a little bit buggy, but usable, and has some GUI slowdown issues (at least last I’ve noticed – I haven’t put the newest version through all of the paces yet).Īlso, to be fair, I have my computer on crunching for BOINC projects (including several GPU tasks) nearly all the time, so some might not notice the issues with Precision X that I do.Īfterburner is of course a good option, but Precision X is getting better and is in my opinion at least a halfway decent choice as it is now.Īs for getting my graphics cards from EVGA, that isn’t going to change any time soon as EVGA has done an amazing job of taking care of me as a customer.

evga precision x 4.2.1 gtx 980

It’s definitely had its ups and downs, especially downs after the falling-out between EVGA and Unwinder, but EVGA has been steadily improving it and now it has some nice features as well as actually working, for the most part.









Evga precision x 4.2.1 gtx 980